Kontakt

Hier unsere Kontaktdaten:

MVCL
Motor-Veteranen-Club Liechtenstein MVCL
Im Mühleholz 29a
FL-9490 Vaduz
Fürstentum Liechtenstein
email: info@mvcl.li

Email Adressen des Vorstands:
Kurt Staud: kurt.staud@mvcl.li
Heinrich Toldo: heinrich.toldo@mvcl.li
Arnold Matt: arnold.matt@mvcl.li
Michael Klingler: michael.klingler@mvcl.li
Conny Bieri:
Sven Beham: sven.beham@mvcl.li
Anton Wyss: anton.wyss@mvcl.li

Allgemeine Anfragen an:
MVCL Office: info@mvcl.li
Webmaster: webmaster@mvcl.li

Copyright © 2010 MVCL